Epilogue

2011 has been A̷̷̴̐͠ wonderful year for me ans it wouldn’t have been any better if I didn’t have you guys! This is my own little way of appreciating you.
Starting with my Family, My dad, my mum. Sanya and Kayode! My two lovely brothers I don’t know what I would have done without you guys. Kemi my one and only sister, though we fight A̷̷̴̐͠ lot but I still love you.My cousins Emilomo and Adesuwa thank you for everything. My School sisters Peju and Tosin though we have our differences, You guys are the best. My Momma BOUKKIE I love to bits! Thanks for being there. My Uncle Toluwaleke I really appreciate you n dat day we met God bless you indeed. My bruvas, Laguda, Obinna , Efeludu,IBK, Caleb. I love you guys u r d best. My Bestees Ayo glasses and Omoladun I love u both. My Idiaraba girls Gbemi, Toyin, Seyi, Femi, Dami, Teni, Taiwo, Ayodele,Rukky, Halimah Adura, Tolu, Grace, Oyinda Jewel. I cherish every single moment with you guys. My Fabulous Four Lola, Dolapo,Tola n Yinka – appreciate you guys. Kemi Windapo. I see you too love u girl. You rock!Not forgetting Omotayo. My SAFDIVIDUALS!!! ANU I love you so much! Lamide, Dami, Funke, Opeyemi, Tomisin, Damola, Anita, Sope, Chima, Seun,Yeside Newton,Posi,Jadesola,Coco,Toyosi,Chika,Fela,Simeon Wonuola, Ife, Ose. In one way or the other you have touched me and I appreciate you guys. The Agbajes (my water family) I love you guys too. Odun,Yewwy and Sugar you guys don’t have an idea of how much I appreciate and love you. Thank you for being there. My Architectural Family Ipinayo, Ademide, Ola, Nabilah,Chudi, Emem,Folabi,Kofo,Dammy Duke, Kachi, Kshod, Omolade, Doyin,Hope, Akose,Irone, Peter. Thank You guys. My Biochemistry Family You people are the best! Tosin,Kachi,Jessica,Afilaka, Bukky,Anita,Yinka,Ofuje Samuel,Eniola,Bimbo,Funlola,Williams,Alonge,Demola,Phamurewa. I really can’t mention everyone. Thank you for everything. My J-Ville Fam All the Pastors, Jide, Mayowa, Nene, TosinBee, Bolaji,Toyosi, Dami, Fisayo, Nkiru, Chidinma, SKJ, Mayowa Oloyi, Petrina, Kolade,Victor,Bolanle,Motolani, Opeoluleye, Ikeoluwa. Big Shout Out to you guys Thank You for being in my 2011. My Wonderful Neighbours Comfort, Itoro and Unyime. I love you guys so much. The Mustaphas; Taiwo Kenny n Mukky. Thank you . Idowu, Iyanu and Micheal Much Love. Miss Ebehi I haven’t seen you but meeting you has being A̷̷̴̐͠ blessing to me. Thank you so much. My Anifa people Aunty Paula, Zee, Lanre , kunle, Uncle Tunde, Mr Steve, Oyinlola, Yemi et al you guys are the best. Folushebioba,Tife, Yewande, Eamon. I love you too. Also to those I just met; Doyin,Jide odukoya et al I appreciate you guys and to those I haven’t met especially on twitter hopefully we would meet next year. I love you all thank you for being in my 2011 I enjoyed every bit of it with you guys.
PS; If I didn’t mention your name doesn’t mean I don’t appreciate you just that there are so many names! I love y’all :*

12 Comments

Filed under In my head

12 responses to “Epilogue

  1. Sope

    We love you too darling!

  2. ksho

    Funke this is d biggest/longest Shout Out I’v seen in my life!! 😀 Bt its all gud, happy to b in ur life & u in mine :*

  3. guda

    Nice list hope you didn’t leave anyone out?

  4. Awwww! I love you too baby!! :*
    hope we have a better 2012

  5. raji oluwatosin

    luv u too my sister frm another mother pray we have a better 2012.

  6. Lahan

    Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FunkyD this list is long mehn.I wonder how u remembered all of them….I love u too babes and I’m happy I met u in 2011.u definitely made my year fun…..mwaaahhhh

Leave a Reply

