My Year Of……

Happy new year everyone.
As usual so many people would have prayed their way into 2013 at 11:59pm like their whole life depends on that particular prayer. Some didn’t even pray throughout last year just because they prayed 11:59pm DEC 31 2011. It will shock you that there are still people like that and once again they have done it this year. Some didn’t even pray at all, well I’m not here to judge them I am just here to help mend things. 🙂
I have been seeing a lot of things since I finally woke up this morning,My year of this, My year of that…. These things are good, please don’t get me wrong. I am also sure most of us would have seen the prophecies of this year and would also have picked the “good ones” for themselves (who no like beta thing) and rejected or ignored the “bad ones”. We should also pay attention to those ones so we can pray harder.
Have you really thought of what God wants for you this year or at least ask him. Its ok to stay under the “Corporate anointing”, but this year make a change and single yourself out. Make it your year of “Me and God”. Trust me there’s nothing sweeter than you and God conversing, get used to him.
This would be your best year ever.

Gaurd your heart with all diligence….

3 Comments

Filed under Gospel, In my head

3 responses to “My Year Of……

  1. C.J

    This is good, the prophecies r good but at d same time we should ask ourselves wot does God expect from us dis year,wot am I supposed to do make dis year a great year and make God’s word for my life come to pass n ensure that 2013 is not just a year but a special year . Happy new year people.

  2. emem

    Amazing read dear and so I say AMEN!!!

  3. DrSamuel

    Nyc write-up….D̶̲̥̅̊ Corporate Anointing is gr8 и̲̮̣̥̅̊ necessary too и̲̮̣̥̅̊ lyk u said a personal relationship is also gud. For me I think havin all of this is D̶̲̥̅̊ best, I mean God would lyk us to hav all of Him so “if not, why not”. I celebr8 u permanently

Leave a Reply

